Nine Parchments-Razor1911


Nine Parchments-Razor1911

Nine Parchments-Razor1911
Language: English | Platform: PC | Release: 2017 | Size: 5.28 GB
Genre: Action, RPG
Nine Parchments is a co-operative blast 'em up game of magical mayhem from Frozenbyte, creators of the Trine series!

Download Now

Author: New.Life | Comment: ( 0 )

Star Wars - Starfighter [GOG]


Star Wars - Starfighter [GOG]

Star Wars - Starfighter [GOG]
Language: English | Platform: PC | Release: 2001 | Size: 414 MB
Genre: Shooter - Simulation - Sci-fi
Join three heroic starfighter pilots in harrowing deep space and planetary missions to save the planet of Naboo. Star Wars™ Starfighter™ allows you to fly through a unique chapter of the Star Wars™ universe, piloting 20 realistic and accurately rendered 3D starships amidst a variety of 14 environments set in air and space.

Download Now

Author: Bo0mB0om | Comment: ( 0 )

Polyball-HI2U


Polyball-HI2U

Polyball-HI2U (PC/ENG/2017)
English | PC | 2017 | 3.50 GB
Genre: Action, Casual, Indie, Racing, Simulation
Get ready to enter a new era of physics platforming. Polyball is a classic ball rolling game in the vein of Super Monkey Ball, Marble Madness, and Marble Blast - while taking cues from games such as the Sonic series, Trackmania, and Mario Kart.

Download Now

Author: New.Life | Comment: ( 0 )

Disputed Space-HI2U


Disputed Space-HI2U

Disputed Space-HI2U
Language: English | Platform: PC | Release: 2017 | Size: 2.61 GB
Genre: Action, Indie
Experience epic space battles while piloting a small, fast fighter ship as part of a fleet that lashes out against enemy factions across stunning procedurally generated star systems in Disputed Space.

Download Now

Author: New.Life | Comment: ( 0 )

Infernales-HI2U


Infernales-HI2U

Infernales-HI2U
Language: English | Platform: PC | Release: 2017 | Size: 4.4 GB
Genre: Action, Adventure, Indie
Infernales - infernal, fleshy, bloodthirsty, killer first-person shooter, in which you, the priest, because of a wild bureaucratic mistake, were sent to hell, instead of paradise. But you do not agree with this, and you are ready to shoot all the creatures of hell to fix it.

Download Now

Author: New.Life | Comment: ( 0 )

TransRoad USA (CRACKED)


TransRoad USA (CRACKED)

TransRoad USA (CRACKED) (PC/ENG/2017)
English | PC | 2017 | 4.59 GB
Genre: Casual, Simulation, Strategy
In this exciting new management simulation game by Deck13 Hamburg you will start out as the owner of a small logistics company and cleverly employ all of your managerial skills to lead your business to success.

Download Now

Author: New.Life | Comment: ( 0 )

John The Zombie-PLAZA


John The Zombie-PLAZA

John The Zombie-PLAZA (PC/ENG/2017)
English | PC | 2017 | 3.31 GB
Genre: Violent
Ok, what the heck? Be the patient zero in an outbreak! Terrorize the city, scare everyone to death and eat their brains if you want to. Learn new skills from the brains you eat and evolve to accomplish what no zombie has ever dreamed before! Just don\'t forget to start a zombie apocalypse in the process. Go in an unthinkable quest for the zombie cure!

Download Now

Author: Bo0mB0om | Comment: ( 0 )

Titan Quest Anniversary Edition v 1.47 (2016) by RG Mechanics


Titan Quest Anniversary Edition v 1.47 (2016) by RG Mechanics
Titan Quest: Anniversary Edition [v 1.47] (2016) PC 4.55 GB| RePack by RG Mechanics
Year: 2016
Publication Type: RePack
Genre: Adventure ,action,RPG
Publisher: THQ Nordic
Developer: Iron Lore Entertainment
Game version: 1.47
Language: multi
Interface language: multi
Tablet: Enclosure (SSE), Overlay: SHIFT + TAB

Download Now

Author: New.Life | Comment: ( 0 )

Sword of the Stars The Pit Osmium Edition-PLAZA


Sword of the Stars The Pit Osmium Edition-PLAZA

Sword of the Stars The Pit Osmium Edition-PLAZA
Language: English | Platform: PC | Release: 2017 | Size: 1.29 GB
Genre: Casual, Indie, RPG, Strategy
A deadly plague ravages your world. Your last hope: a legendary alien facility dug deep into the Feldspar Mountains...a massive Pit, built by the ancient Suul'ka.

Download Now

Author: Bo0mB0om | Comment: ( 0 )

Harrowed Halls: Hells Thistle Collectors Edition 2017 (Final)

Harrowed Halls: Hells Thistle Collectors Edition 2017 (Final)
Harrowed Halls: Hells Thistle Collectors Edition 2017 (Final)
PC | ENG | Developer: Daily Magic | Publisher: Big Fish Games | 2017 | 1.14 GB
Genre: I'm sorry, quest

Your sister is in the hospital, and doctors can not determine her illness. The only clue is the words spoken in delirium - about an abandoned house in which you, along with your sister, visited your childhood. It turns out that the treatment of otherworldly forces! Can you find out the mystery of the mysterious murders in an abandoned house and save your sister?
Download Now

Author: Delcan | Comment: ( 0 )